Life

Love

Today on the Valentine day as I am starting writing my blog what could be a better topic to start my first article than Love. When we think of valentine day all our thoughts come around one single thing that first and foremost thing you need to experience love is a partner, a dream partner, soulmate, a prince charming who will love you unconditionally with whom you can share all your thoughts who will always be there for you no matter what, with whom you can spend hours talking, long walks, candle light dinners, roses, chocolates, pastries and all things which make life beautiful.

No wonder all these things make life beautiful and everyone wants them at some point of time. Then what about the single people out there do they have to spend their days lonely wishing they could find their partner like all others?

Certainly not according to me love does not require a partner, you have to love yourself first before you can love someone else or to be able to attract someone else in your life. You have to build your self esteem, self confidence and go after your dreams and see how beautiful life seems to be to you.

So all my single friends don’t spend todays day feeling lonely and sad what if there is no one else to buy gifts,flowers and chocolates for you buy them yourself, listen to your favourite music, have dinner at your favourite restaurant, go for a long drive or a walk to your favourite place, plan a trip out of town do anything and everything that makes you happy.

Like I started with my new hobby of writing a blog my first experiment in doing something creative normally I am complete technical person. I will be posting my first story “Dreams” which is journey of simple kind hearted girl and  pursuit of her dreams and how she changed along the journey.

I would like to have a honest feedback from all of you on my story please do give sometime to write back your thoughts

 

2 thoughts on “Love”

Leave a Reply

