Tourism

Hello Readers

Hi All,

As you all are already aware being a travel lover I recently added a new category on my blog for tourism. I posted my first article covering Miami (Florida) tourist attractions and I still have to complete second part of this article.

However in last week I was out on trip to Punjab (India) and Himachal Pradesh (India) and so could not make out time for writing but now that I am back so keep looking for more and more new articles covering various attractions in these places ranging from holy shrines,scenic spots in Himalayan mountains, places of historic importance,musuems, local shopping places and also sumptuous food items to satisfy your taste buds are not be missed (Stop worrying about the extra calories you will gather when you try these yourself:P) ……

Leave a Reply

