Celebrations

Time Flies

One year back from today on Valentine’s day I had started writing this blog, with my first article “Love”

https://itsgautamihere.wordpress.com/2016/02/15/love

As time went by I added post on life experiences, inspirational stories, quotes, articles on tourism and even pictures from places I travelled.

Blog which was started  to pass time on lonely Sunday evening became my hobby and source of joy in dark days. I may not be a great writer but this is my first experience in doing something creative and till now my blog has crossed more than 600+ views ,350+ visitors and has got 25+ followers.

Thanks to all my followers and readers, I hope we keep on growing like this 😇😇

 

Leave a Reply

