Goodbye 2019 Welcome 2020

“यादें मिठाई के डिब्बे की तरह होती है, एक बार खुला तो सिर्फ एक टुकड़ा नहीं खा पाओगे ।” (Meaning- Memories are like box of sweets, once you open it you cannot just eat one)

Today on the new year’s eve as I looked back on 2019, memories started crowding my thoughts

This year saw the end of two of my favourite TV shows “Game of thrones” and “Big Bang Theory” it pains to think there will be no new season next year 😦

One more stamp added on my passport, as planned one international (Malaysia) and one domestic (Rajasthan -A state in India) vacation completed. From island hopping in Langkawi, to riding in Asia’s fastest cable car to Genting Highlands, looking down from glass flooring on the Skydeck in KL tower, visiting magnificent forts and palaces in Rajasthan and riding a camel in sand dunes of Jaisalmer each place I visited gave me a new experience and an unforgettable memory.

Most importantly my long cherished dream of publishing a book was fulfilled in this year. My book “PeopleSoft Security Simplified” has made to top most place in search for “PeopleSoft books” on Amazon India

A small experiment in knowledge sharing my technical blog “PeopleSoft Interview Guide” has grown in number of followers and readers and some of the post made to the top most page in Google search.

I hope 2020 will be even more exciting, full of adventures and will make more beautiful memories on the way along.

Goodbye 2019 & Welcome 2020

Leave a comment